Masthead Logo of Trafford Aikido

Club Calendar

Cancelled Classes 2019

  • Sunday 24th November - because of Association course
  • Thursday 26th Dec & Sunday 29th Dec - Xmas

Event dates

  • Sunday 15th Sept & Thursday 19th Sept - We welcome beginners at any class but particularly welcome beginners on these two dates.
  • Visiting Sensei - Christine Sunday 6th Oct
  • Visiting Sensei - ChrisW Sunday 27th Oct
  • Iai - Thursday 7th Nov part of class in the second hour.
  • Club Meeting - Tuesday 14th January 2020

Details of full list of Lancashire Aikikai Courses are available on their site. The dates are also on the Google calendar on this page.

Marple course - (revised date) Saturday 21st Sept

Altrincham course - Sunday 24th Nov

 

The address for feed readers for the Calendar Click here

Aikido hip throw