Masthead Logo of Trafford Aikido

Club Calendar

Cancelled Classes 2018

  • Junior & Senior classes Sunday 1st April - Easter
  • Monday 2nd April - Easter
  • Monday 7th May - Early May Bank holiday
  • Junior & Senior classes Sunday 27th May - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th May - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Junior & Senior classes Sundays 19th & 26th August Holiday season
  • Junior & Senior classes Sunday 25th November cancelled because of the course we are hosting.
  • Thursday 27th Dec - Xmas

Event dates

  • Guest Instructor - Mon 12th Mar Graham Sensei from Bury
  • High Grade Classes - Sun 18Mar. Last hour of class "DG & 1st Kyu" split from class..
  • Iai dates -  (in part of Senior class) Sunday 25th March.
  • Junior Grading tba announced
  • Senior Club Gradings - Circa March/April 2018.
  • Club AGM Tuesday 3rd July 18 Venue tba

Details of full list of Lancashire Aikikai Courses are available on their site. The dates are also on the Google calendar on this page. Preston 11th Feb; Ribby 2-4th Mar. (Ribby course poster and details now published)


The address for feed readers for the Calendar Click here

Aikido hip throw